Ofcom All Consultations

Syndicate content Ofcom - Office of Communications
This is a feed containing the last 20 consultations published by Ofcom
Updated: 3 hours 30 min ago

Fixed Wireless Spectrum Strategy

Mon, 11/07/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 11|07|2016

Automatic Compensation

Fri, 10/06/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 10|06|2016

Proposal to revoke Code Powers from certain companies

Fri, 27/05/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 27|05|2016

Renewal of the Independent National Radio licences

Fri, 27/05/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 27|05|2016

Review of the Regulation of Royal Mail

Wed, 25/05/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 25|05|2016

Proposal to apply Code Powers to NextGenAccess Ltd

Fri, 20/05/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 20|05|2016

Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2016 - 2020

Fri, 20/05/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 20|05|2016, Statement published 16|06|2016

Improving spectrum access for consumers in the 5 GHz band

Fri, 13/05/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 13|05|2016

Proposal to apply Code Powers to AB Internet Limited

Fri, 06/05/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 06|05|2016

Variation of Concurrent Spectrum Access 1781 MHz Licence

Fri, 29/04/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 29|04|2016

Proposal to revoke Code Powers from certain companies

Fri, 22/04/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 22|04|2016

UEFA Euro 2016 listed events

Fri, 15/04/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 15|04|2016

3.8 GHz to 4.2 GHz band: Opportunities for Innovation

Thu, 14/04/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 14|04|2016

Decision of proposals to make the Wireless Telegraphy (White Space Devices) (Exemption) (Amendment) Regulations 2016

Fri, 08/04/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 08|04|2016, Statement published 03|06|2016

Broadcast TV Technical Codes

Thu, 07/04/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 07|04|2016

Designing the broadband universal service obligation - Call for inputs

Thu, 07/04/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 07|04|2016

Proposal to apply Code Powers to Solway Communications Limited

Thu, 07/04/2016 - 10:00
Consultation published 07|04|2016